Staatseinde – Neue Zyklus

Staatseinde – Neue Zyklus (12″ EP, edition of 250 copies, risograph printed sleeve) – SOLD OUT








Dutch synth duo Staatseinde finally releases their debut EP on vinyl… after two 7”s on Enfant Terrible they present this 6 track EP… stripped down through the years from a band to a duo the sound also changed… the songs on this EP are more up-tempo, louder, more beat orientated… and also darker as before mostly… and… for sure more dance floor minded… expect some classic minimal synth tunes in line with El Aviador Dro and Welle: Erdball for example but also more punchy tracks with EBM influences… Staatseinde 2.0 has arrived!


A1 Min Min
A2 Kosmos
A3 Darling

B1 Just Chaos
B2 Volar
B3 Yedo

Selected press quotes:

…The EP will be limited to 250 copies only, and it’s finger-licking good, so I would recommend to the lovers of cool Minimal Synth-Wave… (Peek-A-Boo Magazine)