Gooiland 23

Various Artists – Noblesse Oblige

Various Artists – Noblesse Oblige (LP, 250 copies)

With “Noblesse Oblige” you find yourself among the aristocracy of the mind and body… it is a gathering of artists with a different heartbeat and mindset… fitting the Gooiland Elektro spirit as they operate far away from contemporary music standards… not being interested nor moved by trends and hypes… instead they share the mission to produce uncompromising sounds for the real freaks with music both for the dancefloor and the headphone… in this case this means sweaty EBM, dark techno and industrial acid… but that are just some name tags… it is all about the experience…


A1 LCN – Appartenance
A2 Monocorpse – Robert & Caroline
A3 Profligate – Come Back (Bleeding House)

B1 Osty – Untitled One
B2 Neugeborene Nachtmusik – Yoshiwara
B3 Future Blondes – Shadow Mirror